Back to All Events

Men for Choice

Join us for our first Men for Choice cocktail party in an evening celebrating the many men who support reproductive rights in our state! We are generously hosted at the home of Attorney General George Jepsen and Diana Sousa.

Guests of any gender welcome!

Tickets available here:

Supported by our generous host committee members (Committee formation still in progress. Check back for updates!):

Attorney General George Jepsen
Senator Richard Blumenthal
Congressman John Larson
State Comptroller Kevin Lembo
Mayor of Hartford, Luke Bronin
Mayor of Middletown, Dan Drew
Mayor of Bridgeport, Joseph Ganim
First Selectman of Fairfield, Mike Tetreau
State Senator Paul Doyle
State Senator Bob Duff
State Senator Tim Larson
State Senator Martin Looney
State Senator Gary Winfield
State Representative James Albis
State Representative Jeff Currey
State Representative Mike D'Agostino
State Representative Josh Elliott
State Representative Gregg Haddad
State Representative Roland Lemar
State Representative Matt Lesser
State Representative Matt Ritter
State Representative Kevin Ryan
State Representative Derek Slap
State Representative Jonathan Steinberg
State Representative William Tong
State Representative Michael Winkler
Hartford Councilman John Gale
Arunan Arulampalam
Edwin Camacho
Sean Connolly
Oz Griebel and Monte Frank
Joe Grabarz
Kevin Graff
Jonathan Harris
John Hartwell
Valerie Horsley
Darcy Hicks & Josh Koskoff
Ned Lamont
Glenn I. Levin
John Levin
Matthew Mandell
Chris Mattei
Rob Simmelkjaer

Are you interested in joining the host committee? You can find out more here:

Organizing Committee:

Sam Carmody
Andrew Elash
Ben Florsheim

Earlier Event: December 5
25th Annual Catherine Roraback Awards
Later Event: April 22
Pro-Choice Politicians Make Brunch